About the Busselton Runners Club

About us

The Busselton Runners Club (Incorporated) supports the local community, club members and visitors, through the organisation of and participation in a range of sporting, recreational and social activities that relate to running, jogging and walking. The club welcomes members with all levels of fitness and ability.

The 2020/21 Committee

Elected at the AGM held on 22nd July 2020:

  • President - Denis Price

  • Vice President - Naomi Davey

  • Treasurer - Cate Finlay

  • Secretary - Yvonne Krikken

  • Committee members

    • Anita Parsons

    • James Depiazzi

    • Lee Paine

    • Michelle Turner

    • Nigel Paine

    • Ross Paine

    • Steve Crenfeldt

Membership & Club Gear

The membership fee for the 2020-2021 year is $15.00. Registration and payment is here:


Constitution download: BRC Constitution.pdf

Size chart and colours available are listed. They are approximately $44 printed front and back